Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
The best description of my ideal friend are the following: Kind , responsible, thoughtful , caring, sweet , funny and sincere. Someone who will be with me in my happy and sad moments. Most of all the one who will never leave me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasay City
Birth Date : 8 March 1980
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Property Specialist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Social, Funny and Open Minded.
Hi! good day, I am Jei 32 years old from the beautiful island of the Philippines and presently residing in Manila. Do want to know more about me? Well, right now I am still single and looking for a serious relationship. I am currently employed in a certain BPO company here in my country. I spend most of the time in the office, but during weekends I reserve it to my family, friends and other worthwhile activities. If anyone who wants to be my friend, please try to make a response message. You are very welcome!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
During my long vacation, I give a time to visit some provinces here in the Philippines since it's part of my vocation, and I really like to travel. Some of my interests are cooking, prosthetic makeup application and theater arts. I am also fond of reading books, interesting articles and fascinating novels. My hobbies are watching dvd, playing basketball, and online chatting . Wherever there's still a time I watch movie in cinema theater together with my family.



  My Account