Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Tracy
Birth Date : 17 March 1993
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Restaurant Worker
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I make hip hop music. I'm a hopeless romantic: I'm pretty much addicted to doing things for a girl for no reason. They don't even have to do anything for me, and I'll make a homemade card for them with a poem inside. Things like that. I'm very giving once I really get to liking somebody. If there's anything at all you would like to know about me please don't hesitate to message me! I'm looking for dating but mostly to develop an exclusive relationship with one of you here :)

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, Cooking, Family and Gambling.
I love a girl who isn't afraid to be weird or dorky around me and show her strange side to me. Someone that I can be awkward with and do silly cute things with would make me happy and nothing makes me happier than that :)

My other pictures




  My Account