I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
Understanding man loving caring honest faithful 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Koronadal Ciity
Birth Date : 11 April 1988
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : D.h.
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
Im mary joy glory if you are interested me can you find me in facebook .....Im a simple girl only waiting for the man who give 99% her love.sometime i have attitude quiet and talkcative. Imthougthful caring loveng. I love to cook ilike a suprise dinner to a rigth man for me.hmm i want to play badmintone my favorate pit is dog ilike very much animals i like adventure ilike a simple man im not a perfect girl but only i say if you love me 100% i give my heart to you and you well niver regrit to love me....promise .........

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I Like the man who love me what i am.funny he makes me happy.... Im her becouse i want to find a rigth man for me im here not only for a game love.im here coz i want to find my soulmate a man who spent here life for to live happly ever. i dont care her age higher than me .love doseint matter.im looking for a life time partner.

My other pictures




  My Account