Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Chat. 
i am looking for a white american guy who will love me for who i am. he should be christian and career-oriented. i want true love that is not based merely on physical attraction. i am planning to build a family bound by faith in god and long-term goal settings for our kids. my ideal man should be someone who had finished college and has a stable job. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Iloilo
City : Iloilo City
Birth Date : 10 February 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am a happy and jovial person who is always on the go. as such i can get easily well with different people with different personalities. but what sets me apart from others is my career oriented mindset and love of god. i am a registered nurse and working on embarking such career full time someday.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account