Love, success

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Looking for someone who I can share my life with. Someone who can cook and make me happy and I can do the same likewise. Someone who I can travel with around the world. Someone who I can cuddle with at night and have sex when I or she wants and walk at the beach, have a fine dining and go to the movies. Someone who has a sense of humor. Like me for who I am and not for what I have. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Virginia
City : Richmond
Birth Date : 29 April 1966
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : U.S. Army
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I like to travel, enjoy working out, playing texas holdem poker, I like to have sex before I go to sleep, in the middle of the night and when I wake up.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Family and Gambling.
I want someone who I can share my interest and who I can share my life with in private or out in public. I want a person who likes to be affectionate in public, kissing or holding hands and doesnt mind if others look. email me at

My other pictures




  My Account