Love, success

I am looking for...

non smoker, no drugs, no psychiatric problems, health lifestyle, wants a large family (4-6) children, has good common sense, willing to care for her husband and family, has interests of her own,believes in God and is reverant, enjoys travelling and the finer things in life 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Michigan
City : Scs
Birth Date : 5 May 1967
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Anesthetist
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
If you continue doing what you have always been doing, you cannot expect to have a different result than what you have had! Listen; I'm attractive, adventurous, well travelled, intelligent, educated, driven, financially and emotionally secure, charming, confident and maybe a little cocky. As you can see, I also need to brag a bit! ;-) Hey, you're no here to do it for me! I did that to get your attention! Be where you are; otherwise you

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account