Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for my perfect half to explore our love life together as one. I hope to meet a man who wants to be happy. Who knows what Love is about. This man will make me really happy, and I will make him the happiest man in the world. I know some secrets. As for the age difference, it doesn't matter for me. I think that all people of all ages have rights to be happy and to love! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 13 March 1987
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : food service
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm A single..I'm honest and loyal person..i would like to find a good man to live with forever..and want to known man in serious relationship...its very hard to find true person here...I like listen music and many more. please dont contact me if you play games cause I'm serious.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.
i am loyal loving person

My other pictures




  My Account