Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I am new with this so no game players please... coz this is not a game... I'm looking for a perfect man that I can be with eternally! And will accept me as I am and not expect perfection because no one is perfect! Right? So if you think you can make me smile, love and most especially that can respect me... Then you can send me a message... And it’s time for us get to know each other... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 14 December 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
My name is Shai from Philippines i am currently working as a volunteer nurse and right now I’m looking for a new job... but I’m still planning to continue my volunteer in hospitals since i need to have more experience. It’s not easy but I need to... It’s my dream to work as a nurse. I'm a Christian... a believer to God. I praise and serve God through singing. I can play guitar because I compose songs when I felt happy and sad... I'm friendly, kind as what they said... patient... sweet... Honest... Well... you will know me more if you want to!!! =))

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account