Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I don\'t think we can ever really know who our \"ideal\" match is until we meet him or her. There\'s no denying that physical attraction at its most basic level is generally the driving force behind two strangers getting together .If physical attraction is what pulls two people together, then compatible personalities and the development of a strong connection is what keeps that couple together. Generally speaking, I like women that are down to earth with a good sense of humor. I have definitely noticed that I\'m attracted to women that have that spontaneous and adventurous side to them, in all likelihood because I have that very same side in me and I want to share it with someone special. Mainly though, I\'m looking for someone with a positive attitude, who knows how to enjoy life on her own, but like me, would also prefer to share it with someone she cared about. Honesty and maturity are key. I love playing games, but I\'m thinking more along the lines of chess or backgammon, and not the cliché game that somehow got mixed in with dating but ultimately conceals rather than reveals how you really feel for one another . Most importantly, when it comes to love (here comes my idealistic side), I\'d like to meet someon 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Mississauga
Birth Date : 21 June 1964
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Aeronautic Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I love and appreciate life and all its wonders. Enjoy meeting and communicating with people of all cultures and backgrounds. my passions = the outdoors, art (all medias) poetry, music, adventurer, traveler, healthy lifestyle (love flowers), rain, thunderstorms, sunshine, clouds (especially ones with a silver lining), compassion, generosity. Humor, simplicity, peace. I have a good personality love to laugh no hang ups never dwell on the past I am caring loving genuine and down to earth love to play basketball , walking by the beach side ,riding on my motorbike ,swimming and singing along with the birds kind, generous, and fun. Intelligent and sometimes irreverent. Hopefully we would laugh together and have fun. I enjoy giving and receiving love and affection. I work hard but am not a workaholic. I play golf, I like movies and sports. I like to travel. People enjoy being around me. I like me just the way I am. However, if needed, slight modifications can be induced. I am a high energy person and can identify with the phrase work hard and play hard. I look forward to having a plan and a schedule for fun times. In contrast, I also like to be spontaneous when it fits. I am a communicator and enjoy the company of people that have someth

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account