Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a man that God intended for me. A man who will be there for me in good times or bad. A man who will love me through m invisibility. A man who will be there always for me .A man who will be the father of my child someday.A man who will not judge me but accept me of who I am inside.So I am here waiting for you. Hope you will come ...Thanks for reading have a nice day.Dont forget...feel free to message me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 14 December 1989
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Cebuana.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im looking for someone that is real.He is the one that will love my flaws,my imperfections, who is patience enough to stay even when I am in my bad mood. Who will give me interest,who will love me faithfully because Im sick of cheaters. The one who can adjust me, of course to those who is looking for someone to lovedand be loved. Who is ready to be the father and to have of our child someday.feel free to message me.I will love you faithfully, I will do my best to be a good wife. Hope your here....

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Im a christian woman,I like playing sports like bowling,badminton etc.

My other pictures




  My Account