Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
What I would like a woman. Only Filipino. Good zdorove.Um. Education. A sense of humor. The ability to cook well and happy. The desire to take care of her man and to create a cosiness in the house. The desire to play sports. Love nature. Modesty.The woman must be kindness, gentleness. I hope she will accept my decisions and execute them. 

More about me...

I'm from : Panama
State/Region : Panama
City : Panama City
Birth Date : 24 September 1962
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Russian and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
Hello! I Vitaly. I am 49 years.I was born in Russia. Now I live in Paname.Panama very good country. I do not speak very well for inglish.Ya think it's not important. The eyes and actions speak louder than words. Is not it? I'm looking for is a girl for long relationship. It is possible for a marriage. I'm tall, I love sports, love to clean the house, the order of vsem.Mne enjoy delicious food. I like to meditate, read Osho. I always keep promises, and I bring it to the end. I'm looking for a companion for life. The woman, a wife, a mistress, perhaps the mother of our detey.Ya think that love is, but still respect and care about each druge.Ya believe it man to earn money for the family, and business woman to take care of men, children do in the comfort of house, a good relationship.I am ready to take care of my woman until the end of days. I am ready to give love and affection. And I expect it from women.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Nature, Family and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account