Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
all i seek is a honest.loving person,responsible,understanding,not easy to anger,a good listener,and have fear in God words... i will appreciate life with peace in autumn years... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 28 February 1960
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am a person that values honesty,i will always tell the truth even if it hurts. i will never make any promises that i do not intend on keeping.i am a loving person,a caring woman,i may not be the best looking woman,but, i am extremely confident woman. i am a one man woman,i believe miracle of love, the bond that keep two people together forever.. i will spoil you with my love, and soul. i well treat you like my (king) i will always honor you as a man.. i enjoy life everything even im not rich.. and don't take anything for granted! i genuinely love life,i am a woman will keep you safe at all time...

What I like ...

mostly i like "adventure" and firing...

My other pictures




  My Account