Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am Catholic who attends mass almost every week and would enjoy having someone to share Sunday mornings with. But I also respect a persons right to practice their faith however they choose. If it was different than mine that is totally okay. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests although I don't expect the person to like everything that I enjoy. And on the flip side, I want to be interested in what the person I meet. It would be great to have a relationship with someone who I am to be with and feels the same way about me. Someone who looks forward to planning together what to do on a weekend or doesn't mind just hanging out together at home having dinner and watching a movie or being together on a Sunday watching the Panthers games.Over the years I've become more particular in what I'm looking for in that someone special. It's kinda like, "I don't know who she is or what she looks like, but I'll know her when I see her!" I'm looking for someone who is not pretentious, self absorbed or overly needy. I'm interested in someone who is family oriented, healthy, loves barbequeing with friends, enjoying a beer or a glass of wine and doesn't mind eating off paper plates every once in a while. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Georgia
City : Atlanta
Birth Date : 30 May 1956
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : engineering
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm pretty easy going.I try to keep it simple and enjoy the little things in life like yard work, playing hide-and-seek.I consider myself to be a laid back individual who is also passionate about the things that are important to me; friendships, relationships,my faith and my physical fitness (by that, I mean that I exercise daily in order to maintain a healthy body and mind). I am outgoing, enjoy joking around and definitely don't take myself too seriously. I love the outdoors; especially boating, golfing, hiking in the mountains and really any other type of outdoor activity. Die hard Carolina Panthers and St. Louis Cardinals fan!! I enjoy attending sporting events (even a Lake Norman HS soccer, football or baseball game), concerts, comedy clubs, live music at a local bar, movies and an occasional show at the Blumenthal. I, like everyone, want to be madly in love again. I want to look forward to coming home to that special someone, or just waiting for the phone to ring just to hear her voice. I want the of courting a women you so badly want to please.(God, I hope none of my buddys read this!) Your never to old to be romantic:)...I would love to have that one special nice lady in my life to do some traveling around t

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Beach / Ocean, Cooking, Eating out, Motor sports, Movies, Travelling, Volunteering, Watching sports, Some of my favorite activities include snow skiing, back-packing, softball, golf, and traveling

My other pictures




  My Account