Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I accompanied a frined to the philippines recently and know a small amount about the country and people. Eventually I would like to settle in the philippines, marry and live a life with a person I feel confident with and who I can love and who will return my love. I want to share my life, my experiences and future with a woman who is willing to travel, experience the world and who can love me, I am a committed partner and seek a woman I am able t 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Brisbane
Birth Date : 15 May 1958
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 101 kg (223 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : operations manager
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere and Open Minded.
I am a reasonably intelligent person who enjoys life, I believe in myself and the future. I am successful at my chosen field, work hard and want to share with the right person not only the fruits of my endevours but my life. I am looking for a wife in the future, I like children and am happy to support a wife and children from a previous life.

What I like ...

Travel, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account