Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for that one special woman to be my best friend ,lover,wife,posable mother to our children :-) i am very pasionste and romantic i love to give flowers to my loved one i love pleasing my lover in many ways in the day and in the night :-P i would like to find a woman who would like that from their man and would love to return that to him ;-) and i think asian wemen are the most beautiful wemon heart ,minde,soul,and omg!!!!! Just as beautiful ,sexy,exotic on the outside as well:-P 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Utah
City : Morgan
Birth Date : 16 February 1971
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Transportation
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have have a big heart and love to have fun but its hard to find someone to except me because I work alot But when im off work I like to play hard as I work :-)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy mt.biking hiking I have lived in florida and loved the beaches and just listning to the ocean oh and racing my car :-P

My other pictures




  My Account