Saudi Arabian

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
honest,sexy,attractive,openminded,talktive and funny. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : London, City of
City : London
Birth Date : 27 December 1985
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Middle Eastern
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Businessman and student
Language Spoken : English, French and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
honest,well travelled,educated,out going,i like horses and other animals,very generous to my good friends.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Shopping, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Diving.
I am from Saudi Arabia and live in London as i am a student now in london,i have an MBA and now doing another master which is a pre phd. i am well traveled and enjoy traveling a lot .i am also very ambitious, and determined to achieve my targets. beside being a student i have my own business in Saudi Arabia.i enjoy going to the finest places.i was told i am generous and kind.i also do a lot of out door activities especially horse riding.i am really here to meet new friends from different backgrounds and learn more about the amazing diversity of cultures. You can email me or add me on facebook,my email is:



  My Account