Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
good and understanding ,patient, no games with a humble faithfull and like to visit my country. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Dumaguete
City : Negros Oriental
Birth Date : 9 October 1966
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
im not a perfect person but i like to see it if i don't like the character and im really honest myself and really injoy my family gathering and most i've love to cook asian food and not rich or not poor only i really injoy what i have in my life really satisfied . Hope i will meet my someone special or my desteney in my heart .god bless

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like to relocate in any country and visit in any places i've never see or wonderfull nice place.



  My Account