I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
a man I can rely on. through good times and bad. I'd like to live simply, And during afternoons, I'd like to sit on a bench along the boulevard spend some quiet time with my love, read a book, or watch the sea and the ships dock at the port. Share smiles and laughters, sing off key together, walks by the beach, chats over cup of cocoa, movie marathons, or just star gazing 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 15 July 1981
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : caretaker
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
a homely homebuddy but it doesn’t mean I’m a lonely person who talks to myself , collecting cats and wearing spandex.I get on well by myself, I enjoy the time I have alone, for reading, sewing, cross stitch, gardening, movies, photography… all the various things I love to do. I’d love to have somebody to share things with someday, someone to talk with, to do things with, someone to truly love like no other person in the world.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature and Family.



  My Account