I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Activity Partner. 
Somewhere out there is a great guy who shares the same views on love, family, and friends. I’m hoping to meet a man who likes to laugh and is kindhearted. If you like adventures and outdoor activities, it's a bonus :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 23 March 1982
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I enjoy the simpler things in life. Material things come and go. I like humor. I like to laugh. I love outdoor activities. I like spending time at home too. I am a happy, low-maintenance person who enjoys barbecuing in the backyard as I watch the sun set over the field. I like like hiking/camping and other outdoor activities.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I try to find time for myself despite the busy schedule. I listen mostly to music and read books. I like hiking and camping. I like going to the beach. I watch while the sun goes down or up, depends on what time of day I'll be in there.

My other pictures




  My Account