Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Someone easy to talk to and enjoys the same things as I do.Of course there needs to be some chemistry to start with but that can grow over time.Someone who makes me smile and just cant wait to see them and hopefully i do the same for them. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Occidental
City : Bacolod City
Birth Date : 22 April 1979
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Technical Support
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an outgoing and positive fun girl.I believe that life is too short not to be happy, and you should go after what you want.I am looking for that special person who i can enjoy doing things with and makes me want to always smile.I think that communication is so important and you need to listen and to be open to what your partner says even if you dont quite get it. The other thing i think is important is just being able to laugh and be yourself.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V. and Singing/Karaoke.

My other pictures




  My Account