I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 
Well, honestly I sign up to this site because I wanted to meet my MAN. :DDD One that would comfort me, cherish me and especially LOVE me (like every women is wishing). Looking for a man that is honest, responsible, easy to be with, affectionate, God-fearing, family-oriented, not SPO, adventurous and caring. hahahhaha..Hoping to meet you soon........ <3 Looking for serious relationship and maybe marriage later... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 31 December 1991
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Quiet.
I'm quiet, shy person and old-fashioned. I love listening to music particularly the acoustic ones and im singing with the artist most of the time though I am not a good singer (laughs). I love going out with my peers and esp. with my family. I am family-oriented and God-fearing. I am very boisterous whenever I'm with them. I am a happy person and an optimistic one; I view failures and hardships as part of learning and a part of growing up also. I can easily deal/adjust with different personalities. I'm not that fashionable. I love stilettos but i don't wear them. I'm not the ideal girl most guys are looking for because I'm not SASSY. I wear jeans most of the time but love dresses :) I love to color my nails. I love food. I know how to cook. I love watching movies; Korean drama, action, comedy, love story and horror movies.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account