Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I just want someone to talk to who is looking for someone to carry on a conversation, and who knows what it might lead to. Something serious or something platonic. My page 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Mt. Holly
Birth Date : 14 December 1986
Height : 187 cm (6'1.6)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I have a 4 year old Son i get about once a week each month sometimes from an ex girlfriend which I had a relationship for over 2 years, before I broke it off because of me finding out her unfaithfulness to me. I am a truthful person and I try the best to keep my significant other as happy as possible as I can. I'm not immediately a people person at first, but once I warm up to people I am great to be around. Funny, smart, some college.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature and Family.
I love to watch movies, even the foreign movies. Comedies or horror as I'm always there to lean onto grab if you get scared :) I love learning about new cultures and anything new that it has to bring to my life. I am an open book to anything new or old. anything else just ask.

My other pictures




  My Account