United States
Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
my "special someone" - I am looking for an honest, intelligent, sincere woman who is comfortable just being herself. I am attracted to a great smile, a warm laugh, and someone with whom I can totally be myself. I enjoy the outdoors, sporting events, dining out, theater, and more. I'm not looking for the perfect woman but the perfect match for me. I am financially secure business professional that is looking for a special woman to spend the res 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Indiana
City : Yorktown
Birth Date : 23 February 1956
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : professional
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I don't know where to start in describing myself but here goes: I am a young 52 year old man who is independent, optimistic, caring, intelligent, romantic, and genuine. I can be spontaneous and fun as well as serious and passionate about things that I care about. I value my friends, faith, and family. I believe a have a good heart, have a lot to offer and know what I want in a relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.



  My Account