Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
A man who's sincere, mature, kind-hearted with sense of humour and open-minded. A man who's open for genuine relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 28 February 1967
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : self-employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a dedicated mother to my children, but now they are all grown-up. It's time for me to take care of myself and look for love to cherish and nurture...and only God knows. I'm very sincere for looking a warm hearted man who wants to grow old with me.

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Hi to all, I'm a passionate mother to my grown-up children. I love planting flowers and taking care of my 4 dogs and 2 cats. I'm a happy person but needs a special man to complete my life, whom I can grow old with full of love, caring and affection.

My other pictures




  My Account