Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
I'd like to meet a man who can honor his words to the root. Someone who can make me feel important, not by showering me with material gifts but by just taking a minute from his busy schedule to phone me and say hello. Someone who'll talk to me and accept me for who I am, with all my imperfections. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Cavite City
Birth Date : 13 October 1973
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : tagalog romance novelist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I talk about almost anything. I like to research and learn new things. I'm a very patient woman. I hate word wars and petty quarrels. I'm just your simple, ordinary girl who seldom dresses elegantly and who never applies make-up (except on some needed occasions).

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I'm the typical Libran who loves to cook and experiment in the kitchen. I'm addicted to cartoons (mostly Disney movies), and movies that fall into the romance and comedy genre. I'm a very homebody person. I prefer a good book rather than go out clubbing.



  My Account