I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i'm not looking for a perfect man..as long as we almost have the same interest, and also knows about his responsibilities..Someone who is down to earth and very romantic 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 4 November 1969
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : free lance artist
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am very open minded a good listener.I am courteous.I believe that if you are respectful to other person, that person will act the same way.I respect others' perspective even though it's differ from me.As much as possible i don't want to talk behing people's backs.I don't do things that i dont like or feel comfortable doing.I don't change myself to please others.I believe that nobody has the exact same mind or experience and that will makes me as unique individual.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i love nature.i want to go on a beach i want to explore some places..i love to be with someone on a romantic places and spend time with my loved ones away from the urban city..i am very sentimental...i love to listen and enjoy the rest of my day in an instrumental music in a peaceful environment. i love to cook too



  My Account