South African
Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Activity Partner. 
Outgoing,attractive,funny and honest and just be yourself,i don\'t want to change you. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 20 December 1966
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Vice President
Language Spoken : English, Dutch and Afrikaans.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Choosy, Funny and Sense of humor.
I have been living in the Philippines for 6 years and my aim is to retire here.I am a very down to earth person and believe we are all equal in the eyes of God.I am friendly and funny and believe a laugh can make me live longer haha,i am not a dirty old man,my values are in tact.I like to explore this beautiful country and has visited a lot of the islands already.I would like to meet somebody that is down to earth,knows her priorities is fun to be with and that can travel with me.If you are younger than 27 please do not bother to mail me.I am looking for somebody that bring out the best in me,i am well rounded with an ethic of work hard and play hard and live life.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
Running,swimming,cycling and traveling

My other pictures




  My Account