Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
i looking for the girl is going to hold my heart ! be romantic and be ready for a relation full of love ,passion and deep feelings. if you never married before never have children's with fit or athletic body you must be close to my type 

More about me...

I'm from : Cyprus
State/Region :  
City : Larnaca
Birth Date : 20 February 1980
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Chinese (Mandarin) and Japanese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i was 5 years old when i see first time filipino girls i thought was life size dolls first time i see so cute girls .from that day i got fiver for asian girls if you my girl you will be the center of my universe and my princess .i want to make you feel comfortable ! and make you laugh so i can see you beautiful smile on the lips of my princess

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account