I am looking for...

Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a woman not a girl, somebody who knows what she wants and can share her passions, joys, and upsets with me. Who wants not only to be treated like a lady but as an equal partner in a relationship, who will tell me they love me when times get hard, as we know they can. Most important, somebody who will not be afraid to tell me i when i am wrong. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pampanga
City : Angeles City
Birth Date : 10 January 1955
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Design Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I live life day by day and only take it seriously when the occasion demands, to much stress not good for your health. I am romantic, and i am a one woman man, i am not looking for a young lady but someone who knows what life is about, takes the good and the bad in her stride and will be supportive as i will be supportive in return. i am a good listener and can be emotional about situations, i have faults and sometimes feel down, you will be m

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Sport, Dining, Nature and Cooking.
Getting back to nature, just me and my Nissan Patrol, in the Outback in Australia, miles from anywhere. Ilove cooking, well, i call it that, but ienjoy trying new dishes, French, Italian, Indian and Asian. I enjoy the social chat with friends but look forward to intimate dinners with my hopefully soon partner, Swimming and the Gym are the only sports i partake in now, minds willing, body not so able.

My other pictures




  My Account