Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
my ideal man should posses some of the characteristic. he should be honest, caring, loving, god fearing, and most of all knows how to respect a woman in action and in words, he must accept my imperfection because this who i am. age and looks is not important to me. god created as equal to everyone, no more no less, and we don’t have the right to judge other people for who they are. everyone has its own uniqueness. you can reach me as francinecupid at y m dot cm..just let me know ur from here.if u think you’re the man i been waiting for, please feel free to contact or send me a msg. , i would love to hear from you but if your intention is just play games well sorry im not interested and please don’t waste both of our time and i promise il ignore you.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Tudela
Birth Date : 23 February 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'm a simple lady, loving, caring, faithful, god fearing, truthful, trustworthy, and the most honest. because i do believe trust and honesty are the key ingredients to obtain a happy, fulfilling and strong relationship...i love to cook and someday il for my someone special, treat him like a king of my life. i love reading books, listening music esp. love songs, i love comedy and romance or love story movies most but i watch the rest type of movie sometimes. i hate crowded places coz it irritates me a lot. i love to walk on the sea side under the moonlight while a special someone at my side holding my hand.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account