Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamiz City
Birth Date : 19 December 1985
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : graduated
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I love who I am as a person, this is me..=) I embrace my imperfections, I want to have a good, satisfying and happy life, and many many memories to keep with my beloved. ♥♥About M-A-U-D-E♥♥ ♥ Im a simple gurl, just your average chick ,a girl next door type..Im attractive, gorgeous,.haha they say i don’t look like my age coz i look young 4 my age, very nice complement..hehe...♥ wel, im an extraordinary person that can do extra ordinary things, very friendly im easy to get along with, but if you don't like me i really dont care!!, coz maybe i don’t like you too.,haha..i don't live to please others, hell no! iv learned my lessons coz they tend to take advantage of you if your too nice.. ♥ I value those people who are close to my heart, coz they are those people who I can rely on, I can be myself around them and they never lets me down,. im very loving, caring whatever it is,haha ♥ I'm not perfect,.. Ive done so many mistakes in my life but I never regret anything,, coz Ive learned a lot from my experiences, it made me a better person, it help me see what really life is all about..♥ I love hanging out with my friends,. I love my make up, I like cameras and taking pictures, ♥ I love to be kiss and em

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account