Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking for a women that would be true to me i dont want any games. i am looking for a relationship with a beautiful women that wants to get to know me thats all im asking for is a good women that i can talk to about anything that wants to be with me 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Minnesota
City : Thief River Falls
Birth Date : 30 May 1987
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 101 kg (223 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : factory
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
im a fun person to be around with thats what my friends tell me i like to have a good time like to be out side alot. I like to go and work out at the fitness center too. im interested to get to know someone that is interested in me im a kind sweet honest and good hearted guy this is me. A person that will be the same way as that.ones i start liking that person im talkative If you want to know more about me just ask me. I love being around my family.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
like to go out for a drive and go for walks and have a good time

My other pictures




  My Account