I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
SINGLE Honest and trustworthy Committed to you and you alone Hardworking and resilient in the face of challenges Firm and decisive Loving Sharing and caring Dedicated to selfless service to you and your children Considerate Humble Not devoted to alcohol or drugs God-fearing keep in touch. I AM NOT IN A PLATINUM TYPE OF MEMBERSHIP HERE SO IF YOU WANTED TO KNOW ME FOR REAL YOU CAN ADD OR MESSAGE YOUR ELECTRONIC ADDRESS IN HERE IN MY INBOX VIA STANDARD ACCOUNT :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pangasinan
City : Lingayen
Birth Date : 4 November 1987
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Registered Nurse
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated and Sincere.
obviously im here in Philippines specifically here in Philippines. I am the eldest in our family i have 3 little brothers still living with our mom and dad. I am a registered nurse i had my volunteer service at Region 1 Medical center hospital but now i don't have work. i had a business in alliance motion global corporation some sort of networking business. I am a Christian. I love cooking household chores except for laundries and ironings. My goal in life is to work first and earned outside country and when God will make for us ways i want to build family outside country because my profession here in philippines doesn't pays that much, I love my parents and my young brothers thats why i wanted to help them, i will work out just for them because i know that one day i will have my own life with my love forever. I dont like lies, i don't like muslims because before vie been in a relationship with guys and i see them as polygamous..Even i want someone who respects me so i am not the type of a girl who will remove everything infront of cam, not a cheap type. I love adventures trips so i want to travel. This is just a brief me. Thanks

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Dance, T.V. and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account