Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am seeking a beautiful partner to share the rest of my life with in marriage. I would prefer that she is between the ages of 21 and 30, single with no children, and who can commit her heart & soul to husband and family. I am very much interested in starting a friendship possibly leading to love and marriage.
So please don’t hesitate to contact me if you are looking for the same. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Ocala
Birth Date : 29 September 1957
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I am a single Black-American who doesn’t smoke nor do drugs, a drink or two on special occasions, never been married and have no children. I am a self-educated computer professional, I am now retired after being employed by the same company for the past 21 years, during which time I served in many different positions, the current being Manager of Technical Projects. I would describe myself as a person of strong moral character, kind, loving, fa

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Music, Sport and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account