Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Easy going fun loving girl, someone to share life with. A nice girl. No bargirls please and only serious about relationship. Must be happy with life and be sure of herself. I would prefer if you were at least high school educated and able to look after your self. I do not want to be someone's "sugar daddy" I am here for a serious relationship with the right girl. I am not looking for a supermodel, just someone nice whom I can communicate with. 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Prachuap Khiri Khan
City : Hua Hin
Birth Date : 1 February 1958
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Oilfield Consultant
Language Spoken : English, Russian and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Easy going, Patient, Social, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am just an easy going, fun loving guy. No worry's no problems always happy. I am always looking at life from an open view and hope that you would be equally as open. I am dedicated to my work, but not married to the job. It pays the way, but you will make it worthwhile!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account