Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a long term relationship, with a good man that will respect me and my race. it will start with a good foundation of friendship and if we can get along well then its up to us what decision are we going to do for the both of us.. as much as possible i want to settle down. so I'll be very peaky.on the partner that I'm going to choose. i am not looking for a perfect man, i am looking for a man with a good heart. who can handle a family. who is responsible enough. and most of all who wants to have a happy family. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 3 May 1980
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : english teacher
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
all of the good traits that i put here are true,I'm sometimes moody and jealous if there's a reason to be jealous with. and it depends on the person as well that I'm getting along with , you wouldn't see all my attitude and personality you wouldn't be open and show yours.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i like to go clubbing or hangout with my friends whenever i have free time, like we go shopping , or plan to go to the beaches ,i also love traveling, if ever i got a chance i want to travel abroad and explore the beauty of the country . i also love cooking and experiment in cooking ,and ask if how was my cooking?...i love sports like volleyball,and badminton because that will help me and my sisters loose weight.hehehehe

My other pictures




  My Account