I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Adult Meeting. 
the important to me is kind,honest,interesting, more on adventure, Caring,Sweet, Thoughtful, Respectful, NOT PERVERTED. know how to treat Woman with respect and love and to protect me to danger. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 7 November 1992
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : office staff
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Danish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i'm new on this site i have a good heart with other people especially my family. i'm NOT a night life girl who wants a loud sounds, smoking area, many people who are dance. i want stay in house in evening and no Gimik because tomorrow i have work lol

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
in my free time i usually hang out with mall with my friends, and eat in restaurant, and i want adventure also.....

My other pictures




  My Account