I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 8 November 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
all I need is YOU.. ♥♥♥♥♥♥ I am just me. Love me or hate me, the choice is yours. But know that I am always going to be just me. That's the best I can be. I never said I was perfect. I make mistakes; I fall down. But I pick myself right back up, dust myself off, and work for perfection. I am strengthened by my weaknesses. I am brave because of my fears. I am greater because of my mistakes. Life goes on, forget the past. I am perfectly imperfect, beautiful in my flaws, chaotic, fearless. A beautiful disaster. I love Liars/Haters. They make my life so interesting. Especially when they don't have the guts to say it to my face. I'm hoping that one day I won't need a fake smile. I have DRAMA and MEMORIES. AND that's life. Live it, Love it, LEARN FROM IT.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account