Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for a Christian women who is willing to put God first in our relationship, so that we can experience deep passionate love for each other as God intended us to have. I am looking for a very sweet and gentle women who is very affectionate, and will always be there for me. I don't want to rush into anything, but build a friendship into a beautiful relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Virginia
City : Stafford
Birth Date : 2 September 1966
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 134 kg (295 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Manager for Recycling CO
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a Christian man who loves God and I try to live my life accordingly. I have a very friendly personality and I really care about people and would never do anything to hurt your feelings. I will always try to make you happy and show how much you are loved. I am very romantic and passionate and I am very affectionate. I respect women and I am very harmless; I will not belittle nor talk down to you, or other people. I care about people and how others look and feel about me. I am honest, truthful and patient. I am quiet soft spoken and somewhat shy man. I will be there for you always for the good times and bad.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like to cook for my lady and have romantic candle light dinners with nice music playing. I enjoy cuddling with a warm fire while watching a movie. I love music of all types. I am a artist and I like to draw and paint. I like to travel, I've been through most of Europe while in the Army. I really would like to see the orient, because I love the Asian culture. I like out door adventures of all types.

My other pictures




  My Account