I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
Im looking for a man that is already marriage minded or ready to settle down anytime. Decent, true and sincere to his words. A loyal and understanding. Who loves cuddles, holding hands and kisses. Romantic. A man that could adapt in any situation or places, not irritable. Open-mind when it comes to culture and beliefs, not saying you have to agree with all but you just need to respect the way things are. A sense of humor is a plus :) Hope to hear from you soon! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Imus
Birth Date : 3 April 1983
Height : 149 cm (4'10.7)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : graphic artist
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Physically i am petite. I love having a long natural black hair. I do not dye my hair, i like it very natural. They said my eyes are most attractive and i agree :) My complexion is not too brown not too light. My interest are into arts, all form of arts. I love dancing and im currently interested in cooking. I love having a cup of coffee while having a conversation. With my leisure time, i usually watch movies, go to park, draw and paint, go to park, walking around or just with the family while enjoying the food.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
Photography, drawing, editing photos

My other pictures




  My Account