Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I love down-to-earth people. Those types who excel but remains to be humble! Those who reach out to people despite of their high status. They are worth my admiration! I find fascination to people who has got this automatic charming flair.... who walks into a room full of people and just notice the radiance in him/her who doesnt have to exert effort to get noticed... like, there is just something about that person... Must Haves: Someone who takes care of his professional and financial life Someone who is open, communicative and resolves issues in a nice and rational way Someone who is willing to give time to resolve important matters in the relationship Someone who is committed to the relationship and willing to work on it Someone who is passionate and has zest in life Someone who is there to support me when I am having a rough time or bad day Someone who will not only be my lover but my best friend Someone who isn’t fooled by my quietness and would make time to be there when I need him most Someone who will step-up, at least will make me feel fine when I feel vulnerable Someone who wants to be a father someday and will take good care of his family Someone who is willing to travel a 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Mandaluyong
Birth Date : 20 February 1984
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : special education teacher
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Shy and Quiet.
Currently, I am finishing my graduate thesis and hopefully would march this year. I had BS Psychology for my undergrad and worked in an airline right after. But I decided to pursue an MA degree in Special Education. Eventually, I worked as a teacher in a special school for two and a half years. I plan to travel and work abroad basically because I want to be stable financially to secure myself and my future family. Who knows I might settle in your country :) I'm a nice person and easy-going. I love being around people, learn about them, travel and experience something new.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
If I am not in a social mode, I am just at home watching movies, with my family or I find myself getting lost reading a book. For me, a smile and a good laugh is very important. It is like gin tonic, life is nothing without a little bit of laughter. And I have an aesthetic eye on things. My clothing style is casual elegance. I enjoy simple things in life like, a nice laugh, little sentimental momentos. I draw inspiration in a lot of things and take time to chill in the simple things that life brings.

My other pictures




  My Account