Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a man who is perfect gentleman. A man who would respect me in public and private settings. I want that I can trust and feel safe whenever i amwith him. And that my affection with him is genuine and sincerely, waemly and lovingly expressed with his preferences, feelings, emotions and concerns in mind. I want to be very proud of him. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 24 January 1967
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am charming, poised, soft spoken, well-mannered, sociable, physically petite and slender. I believe that a relationship matures when both parties know that in both good and bad times they can rely in each other for their needs emergencies, desires. emotional, comfort and plan for the future.

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account