Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
im looking for honest guy who can be my soulmate im not looking for a outer good looks but more on inner character i most care about.i need a guy who is honest not a pretender and playful in a relation.thats all i can say now. 

More about me...

I'm from : Singapore
State/Region :  
City : Parbury,singapore,sg
Birth Date : 1 December 1975
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : caregiver
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and A few arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
am more on reality not just on internet i depend more on meeting people as i treasure for my spare time.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
hi to all guys out there.im here because everyone have a purpose why we are here in this site?.my purpose is to fine hopefully my soulmate if am lucky to be here.

My other pictures




  My Account