Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
i am looking for a man who's willing to share MY LOVE ..THE MAN WILLING TO ACCEPT IF WHAT/ WHO I AM and the man makes me happy all the time:D ( FUNNY PERSON). ..God's promised.I'm looking for an honest, loving and to be my lifetime partner that will lead into friendship first then to marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zambales
City : Olongapo
Birth Date : 24 November 1986
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales clerk and cashier
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
The best feelings are those that have no words to describe me...that's why i'm always speechless!!! friendly, listener, and flexible,funny,generous i love to help and care people i know and know me is better :) SomedAy .. i wAnnA hAve A siMpLE Lyf...i wAnt to be succesful..mARRied to the pErson thAt i Love...tRy A night Life and adventures of being a mountaineers with mY frieNds...eArn mOney to heLp my fAmiLy And ofcouRse to susTAin my neeDs to Work hArd..bUt befOre i cAn do thAt And fuLfiLL whAt i wAnt to Be... iLL stUdy hArd to be succeed in my coureses of BACHELOR SCIENCE OF NURSING.And pRAy To gOd ..To GuiDe me And bLess me On wAtever i Do..iLL pRomise to be stRong And fAce the ReAlity iN Lyf bRinGs me...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i like to join any amatour singing contest :) they said i am good a singer but for me its not..and going out anywhere and having ADVENTUROUS LIFE.

My other pictures




  My Account