Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Im searching for a man that can stand for his own feet...responsible,loving,honest,thoughfull.true to his feeling and with a good heart and intention....hope to find him here. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zambales
City : Olongapo
Birth Date : 16 June 1976
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : female operator
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Some word in deutsch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I can say im a simple lady,not beautifull not sexy what i have on my picture is its me..i love to laugh..im understanding,caring and loving....I love to prepare romantic dinner...trying to bake and cook..i want to watch comedy and romance...i love being sweet..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
Collecting old things and keep it as souvinier...cross stich is also one thing i love to do..going out do some sports to a park with my niece...creating some things to find out what will gonna happen..

My other pictures




  My Account