Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Chat. 
im looking forhonest, loving and sweet. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 22 April 1985
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Office Staff
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Am not perfect,but through this Life i learn a lot of thing's, for me I value nothing more than honestly ! it is the foundation of every solid RELATIONSHIP and encourages TRUST ,RESPECT and UNDERSTANDING, LOVE is not wondering how long it will last , , but how strong two heart's can make it GROW for real, ,LOVE is not finding the perfect person , , , but being perfect for the right PERSON!! , , People do tells me that i am pretty , , , lol, , , I love traveling specially nature places I love cooking, watching tv or movies, and fishing, shopping and I love my life and I love to see happy people happy all the time’s……… am also kind to my friends I have a good heart so easy to forgive and to forget... I am here hopping to find someone special for me …………………;)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Dance, Sport, Cooking and Family.
i love cooking and watching tv



  My Account