I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Serious not just only for FUN! Willing to accept me with my son. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Valencia
Birth Date : 10 July 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Sales Lady
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Sexy, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am the Lady avatar of perfect secrecy. My obsessive compulsiveness borders on slight lunacy, which I hate and love at the same time. They say Im the nicest gf of all so I guess Im nice. I can be your friend but never your worst enemy because why bother making enemies when you can just ditch them and go on with what you do best having a life. what you see is not what you get so come inside and take a look around. Dont think Im a snob just secluding myself to some people who have a deteriorating brain and like. But Im actually friendly. Wow! Confused ha. I do crazy stuffs. Friends say Im funny bit corny. Spoiled. Stubborn! Hardheaded. I love challenges. I stick to my intuitions. I dont let other people control over my decisions. Im such a sloth. Im very lazy and slow. Cannt keep up with this fast-paced world. I a very happy-go-lucky approach in life. Whatever the surroundings may be. Harsh or cheerful. I remain unaffected. In fact. I spread cheer wherever I go, really. I am good at consoling people in their times of need. I dislike hypocrisy and tend to be away from hypocrites.Sometimes, if we can get along better than any other sH*ts in the world, then we can live.. if not. why make ourselves feel worse? Just simply qui

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Music, Dance, Singing/Karaoke and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account