Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Lanao del Norte
City : Maigo
Birth Date : 28 August 1987
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Unemployed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
hello let me present to introduce a little bit about myself..i am shy type person and down to earth..I do believe that GOD has given a chance to people make happy on these sincere lady,open-minded and stick to one only coz im one woman man and my heart is for the only one i decided to joining on these site because im hoping that i could find a right man for me who well be honest and sincere even though we are so far to each other we need to build trust..once i can find a right man for me I will be loyal to him and I will be willing to meet him also..Im here for serious relationship and looking a right person for me who can lead me into marriage if you just here to play games and wasting our time dont contact me because i dont like to play the feelings of the man and emotionally because i have a heart to feel it..If you are serious man then contact me and lets start getting know each other.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account