Pacific Islander
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Looking for a strong woman that is independent and know how to take care of herself but at the same time she is willing for a man to help her.. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Chicago
Birth Date : 28 September 1974
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 71 kg (157 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
A guy that is looking for life with my love. I want to be strong with another woman by my side. NOT behind me. I am a guy that wants equal marriage. I do have to say I am a romantic fool.I know for a fact that I am not PERFECT. I am human that try to be a gentleman that respect a woman. Not a Cheater. Don't expect me to hit you or swear at you...NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. I am very patient guy. Not looking for a material gal. I don't like a gal that is looking for a man that is rich the MOMENT. (NO I am not BROKE) haha..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.
Really, interested in fun and living the life.

My other pictures




  My Account