Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I join this site hoping to find a real genuine man who believes in true love. No matter what the distance is as long as love binds them together, the relationship will work out. I am finding a man who believes in marriage for a lifetime commitment not just for years or for short time. A man that has a word of honor, as they says action speak louder than words. A man whom I can grow old with. A man that is willing to settle down and build a happy family of our own. A man whom I can entrust my heart, who makes my heart feel safe and secure. A man that is ready to be loved. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog City
Birth Date : 14 December 1987
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Computer Attendant
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
Nothing much to brag myself. I am a humble and god-fearing lady. I am 4'11 by height. I am slim, small and petite lady with a fair complexion. With regards to my personality, I am humble, kind-hearted, loving, caring and understanding. I am hard-working lady. I am a homebody type. I am responsible and have a self confidence. I am simple type of lady and a down to earth one. I am honest and trustworthy. I am faithful. I am a one woman man. I am the eldest daughter and have one sister.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account